Boren Mentoring Initiative Honors 2015

The Boren Mentoring Initiative honored mentors in Oklahoma City at the State Capitol building with a reception, lunch, and other activities. Once again, the ERPSF mentoring program participated in the program. Curtis Jones, Heritage Press, was honored as ERPSF Mentor of the Year.

Representatives from El Reno Public School Foundation included (from left, back row) Linda Hulbutta, Toni Grantham, Dana Gibson, Chad Neathery, Craig McVay (ERPS Superintendent), Chris Lambakis; (front row from left) Lisa Jones, Curtis Jones, Cenith Robinson (Mr. Jones’ mentee), and Ashlie Blair.

Other Foundation News